Times and Dates

School Times:


Nursery:
Morning Session - 8.30am - 11.30am
Afternoon Session - 12.10pm - 3.10pm  

Reception:
Monday to Thursday - 8.45am - 3.00pm 
Friday 8.45 - 1.45pm
(Children can arrive from 8.30am)

Years 1 and 2:
Monday to Thursday - 8.45am - 3.05pm 
Friday 8.45 - 1.50pm
(Children can arrive from 8.30am)

Years 3 and 4:
Monday to Thursday - 8.45am - 3.10pm 
Friday 8.45 - 1.55pm
(Children can arrive from 8.30am)

Years 5 and 6:
Monday to Thursday - 8.45am - 3.15pm 
Friday 8.45 - 2.00pm
(Children can arrive from 8.00am)


Term Dates 2016-17: 

Professional Days: Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September 
Autumn Term Starts: Wednesday 7th September 
October Half Term: 24th - 28th October 
Autumn Term Ends: Wednesday 21st December 

Christmas Holidays: 22nd December - 3rd January 

Professional Day: Tuesday 3rd January 
Spring Term Starts: Wednesday 4th January 
February Half Term: 20th - 24th February 
Spring Term Ends: Friday 7th April 

Easter Holidays: 10th - 24th April 

Professional Days: Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th April 
Summer Term Starts: Wednesday 26th April
May Day: Monday 1st May 
May Half Term: 29th May - 2nd June 
Summer Term Ends: Thursday 20th July 


TERM DATES – 2016/17/18

SUMMER TERM 2016
Opens Tuesday 12th April 
May Day Monday 2nd May 
Half-term 30th May – 3rd June 
Ends Friday 22nd July 

AUTUMN TERM 2016
Professional Day 5th-6th September 
Opens Wednesday 7th September
Half Term 24th-28th October 
Ends Wednesday 21st December 

SPRING TERM 2017
Professional Day Tuesday 3rd January 
Opens Wednesday 4th January 
Half Term 20th-24th February 
Ends Friday 7th April 

SUMMER TERM 2017
Professional Day 24th-25th April 
Opens Wednesday 26th April 
May Day Monday 1st May 
Half Term 29th May – 2nd June 
Ends Thursday 20th July 

AUTUMN TERM 2017
Professional Day 4th-5th September 
Opens Wednesday 6th September 
Half Term 23rd-27th October 
Ends Tuesday 19th December 

SPRING TERM 2018
Professional Day Wednesday 3rd January
Opens Thursday 4th January
Half Term 12th-16th February
End Wednesday 28th March
Professional Day Thursday 29th March 

SUMMER TERM 2018
Professional Day Monday 16th April 
Opens Tuesday 17th April 
Half Term 28th May – 1st June 
Ends Tuesday 24th July




Share this page: